Skyrocket Student’s Book

Price : From: RM0.00

Skyrocket 2 Student's Book


Skyrocket 3 Student's Book


Skyrocket 4 Student's Book


Skyrocket 5 Student's Book


Skyrocket 6 Student's Book


Product Description

The Skyrocket is a six-level series for primary school learners. Each unit is content–based, to encourage the young learner to focus on the topic being discussed. There is a solid and structured grammar syllabus throughout the series. The series highlights Listening, Reading, Writing, Grammar, Vocabulary, Phonics and Life Skills.

The Skyrocket book is organized into:

  • 9 units of 10 pages each,
  • a review section after every 3 units,
  • a reading-for–pleasure section,
  • a Picture Dictionary (for Level 2 only) and
  • an Illustrated Dictionary (for levels 3 to 6).